Dotty Lotty

Dotty Lotty is Dorothy House’s very own prize draw club. It has 25 fortnightly draws over the course of a year, which gives you 25 chances to win. All profits go towards our patients’ care and supporting families.

Dotty Lotty Prizes 2016/2017

  • 1 x fortnightly prize of £200
  • 1 x fortnightly prize of £100
  • 2 x fortnightly prizes of £25

Each number costs £50 to buy and is entered into 25 draws. You can purchase as many numbers or entries as you wish, and if your number is drawn you are a winner!

ENTRIES FOR THE 2017/2018 DOTTY LOTTY ARE NOW OPEN
DOWNLOAD AN ENTRY FORM HERE:
Dotty Lotty 2017/2018 Entry Form (328kb PDF)

Winning numbers are displayed fortnightly on this site and also at the Hospice in Winsley.

2016/2017 RESULTS
DRAW 20 – WEDNESDAY 17 MAY 2017

FIRST PRIZE: 33
SECOND PRIZE: 188
THIRD PRIZE: 69
THIRD PRIZE: 242

 

Previous Draws

DRAW 19 – WEDNESDAY 3 MAY 2017
FIRST PRIZE: 111; SECOND PRIZE: 53; THIRD PRIZE: 247; THIRD PRIZE: 2

DRAW 18 – WEDNESDAY 19 APRIL 2017
FIRST PRIZE: 18; SECOND PRIZE: 66; THIRD PRIZE: 135; THIRD PRIZE: 297

DRAW 17 – WEDNESDAY 05 APRIL 2017
FIRST PRIZE: 286; SECOND PRIZE: 360; THIRD PRIZE: 242; THIRD PRIZE: 109

DRAW 16 – WEDNESDAY 22 MARCH 2017
FIRST PRIZE: 358; SECOND PRIZE: 342; THIRD PRIZE: 175; THIRD PRIZE: 104

DRAW 15 – Wednesday 8 March 2017
FIRST PRIZE: 380; SECOND PRIZE: 191; THIRD PRIZE: 139; THIRD PRIZE: 34

DRAW 14 – Wednesday 22 February 2017
FIRST PRIZE: 343; SECOND PRIZE: 71; THIRD PRIZE: 417; THIRD PRIZE: 337

DRAW 13 – Wednesday 08 February 2017
FIRST PRIZE: 037; SECOND PRIZE: 331; THIRD PRIZE: 283; THIRD PRIZE: 333

DRAW 12 – Wednesday 25 January 2017
FIRST PRIZE: 100; SECOND PRIZE: 302; THIRD PRIZE: 82; THIRD PRIZE: 47

DRAW 11 – Wednesday 11 January 2017
FIRST PRIZE: 332; SECOND PRIZE: 118; THIRD PRIZE: 102; THIRD PRIZE: 212

DRAW 10 – Wednesday 14 December 2016
FIRST PRIZE: 049; SECOND PRIZE: 251; THIRD PRIZE: 092; THIRD PRIZE: 078

DRAW 9 – Wednesday 30 November 2016
FIRST PRIZE: 393; SECOND PRIZE: 018; THIRD PRIZE: 147; THIRD PRIZE: 065

DRAW 8 – Wednesday 16 November 2016
FIRST PRIZE: 026; SECOND PRIZE: 400; THIRD PRIZE: 017; THIRD PRIZE: 085

DRAW 7 – Wednesday 2 November 2016
FIRST PRIZE: 84; SECOND PRIZE: 54; THIRD PRIZE: 165; THIRD PRIZE: 110

DRAW 6 – Wednesday 19 October 2016
FIRST PRIZE: 202; SECOND PRIZE: 112; THIRD PRIZE: 002; THIRD PRIZE: 327

DRAW 5 – Wednesday 5 October 2016
FIRST PRIZE: 300; SECOND PRIZE: 264; THIRD PRIZE: 001; THIRD PRIZE: 074

DRAW 4 – Wednesday 21 September 2016
FIRST PRIZE: 360; SECOND PRIZE: 182; THIRD PRIZE: 359; THIRD PRIZE: 300

DRAW 3 – Wednesday 7 September 2016
FIRST PRIZE: 5; SECOND PRIZE: 42; THIRD PRIZE: 113; THIRD PRIZE: 310

DRAW 2 – Wednesday 24 August 2016
FIRST PRIZE: 116; SECOND PRIZE: 302; THIRD PRIZE: 100; THIRD PRIZE: 78

DRAW 1 – Wednesday 10 August 2016
FIRST PRIZE: 374; SECOND PRIZE: 270; THIRD PRIZE: 249; THIRD PRIZE: 296